When you need concrete doers

The company

A renovation and construction company in Helsinki

Concrete is an agile and diverse renovation and construction company in Helsinki. We have experience with the renovation of, for example, facades and balconies, as well as roofs and roof terraces. We can also do earthworks and renovations of historic sites with ease. Our customers are primarily housing associations and companies in the Helsinki and Uusimaa region. When you are looking for a skilled construction company for your property repair project, contact us!

A team of professionals at your service

We make use of the industry’s best practices and materials in our work. Our work groups are experienced and we take care of keeping their know-how up to date. We train our employees continuously in material knowledge and work method skills. We complete our projects in one go and take care of annual inspections in detail. We also make sure that we keep our customer informed and updated about the project and its progress.

From offer to completed project

  1. Contact us, we’ll discuss your project and schedule a visit for a quote.
  2. We will draft a solid offer.
  3. We will complete the work as agreed, keeping on schedule. We will inform you about the project’s progress.
  4. We will take care of the final clean-up and inspect the work with the client.
  5. We will also take care of annual inspections after the project.

Personnel

Aki Lassila

Aki Lassila

Managing Director

045 844 7005

aki.lassila@concrete.fi

Anna Forsberg

Office Manager


Billing & Administration | Customer service | Marketing | HR


050 505 8866
anna.forsberg@concrete.fi

Kimmo Kanerva

Work manager - Facade works


050 501 1002
kimmo.kanerva@concrete.fi

Tero Koistinen

Tero Koistinen


Project Manager


040 090 9002

tero.koistinen@concrete.fi

Esko Huotari

Esko Huotari


Foreman


045 187 7262

esko.huotari@concrete.fi

Aki Mäenpää


044 522 0688
aki.maenpaa@concrete.fi
  • Akin LVI Ltd

Pasi Kosonen


Project manager HPAC


050 511 5195
pasi.kosonen@concrete.fi

Suosittele meitä

Facebook Twitter 0Share

Contact us!

When you are planning your facade renovation or other repairs, turn to Concrete! We have years of experience with many types of sites. Leave us a contact request and we will get in touch with you soon!

By e-mail
By text message